Kommunestyret 2015 -2019


 

Kommunestyre i Gjemnes kommune har 17 medlemmer:

Parti Navn E-post
Senterpartiet Knut Sjømæling - ordfører knut.sjomaling@gjemnespolitiker.no
Arbeiderpartiet Jan Karsten Schjølberg - varaordfører jan.karsten.schjolberg@gjemnespolitiker.no
Venstre Heidi Hogset heidi.hogset@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Borghild Neergaard Aarset borghild.neergaard.aarset@gjemnespolitiker.no
Høyre Leif Ståle Engdahl leif.stale.engdahl@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Johan Aimar Brandvik johan.aimar.brandvik@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Tonje Hoem Undlien tonje.hoem.undlien@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Jan Anders Bø jan.anders.bo@gjemnespolitiker.no
Arbeiderpartiet Ketil Sorthe ketil.sorthe@gjemnespolitiker.no
Arbeiderpartiet Per Jostein Halset per.jostein.halset@gjemnespolitiker.no
Arbeiderpartiet Bjørnar Danielsen bjornar.danielsen@gjemnespolitiker.no
Høyre Erland Øren erland.oren@gjemnespolitiker.no
Høyre Grethe Ranheim grethe.ranheim@gjemnespolitiker.no
Fremskrittspartiet Kjell Per Dønheim kjell.per.donheim@gjemnespolitiker.no
Fremskrittspartiet Erik Aspen Bakke erik.aspen.bakke@gjemnespolitiker.no
Kristelig Folkeparti Anna Grindvold anna.grindvold@gjemnespolitiker.no
Sosialistisk venstreparti Rolv Sæter rolv.saeter@gjemnespolitiker.no

 

Vararepresentanter kommunestyret
Vararepresentanter kommunestyret
Parti Navn
SP Stine Bjerkset
SP Jun Terese Grindvold
SP Jørn Even Grønset
SP Kari Sigrid Roset Holten
SP Odd Ingvar Torvilk
SP Asbjørn Dahlen
SP Geir Bjerkset
SP Kia Rosen
AP Inge Arvid Ersnes
AP Håvard Tjelle Sørvik
AP Cecilie Søllesvik
AP Geir Sveinung Berg
AP Jan Ketil Duaas
AP Sølvi Beate Endresen
AP Øyvind Silset
H Yngve Brakstad Cappelen
H Jon Hals
H Berit Johanne Bøifot
H Benedicte Heggem Skår
H Sindre Loe Martinsen
H Hans Martin Flatsetø
FRP Ivar Hestnes
FRP Marvin Skjerseth
FRP John Erik Astad Aarseth
FRP Henny Pauline Gimnes
FRP Ingrid Rød Harstad
KRF Odd Steinar Bjerkset
KRF Hans Orset
KRF Christopher Magnus Weyde
KRF Gunn Berit Kavli Torvik
SV Kjellfrid Torsteinsen Blakstad
SV Unni Kjellberg Solli
SV Ingvild Dverset Sæter
SV Martin Oddbjørn Ohren
V Arne Tømmerbakke
V Lillian Harstad
V Harald Kristian Halset
V Nicolaas Richard A. Griffioen