Kommunestyret 2019 - 2023


 

Kommunestyre i Gjemnes kommune har 17 medlemmer:

Parti Navn E-post
Senterpartiet Knut Sjømæling - ordfører knut.sjomaling@gjemnespolitiker.no
Arbeiderpartiet Jan Karsten Schjølberg - varaordfører jan.karsten.schjolberg@gjemnespolitiker.no
Arbeiderpartiet Per Jostein Halset
  per.jostein.halset@gjemnespolitiker.no
Arbeiderpartiet Bjørnar Danielsen bjornar.danielsen@gjemnespolitiker.no
Fremskrittspartiet Erik Aspen Bakke erik.aspen.bakke@gjemnespolitiker.no 
Høyre Yngve Cappelen yngve.cappelen@gjemnespolitiker.no
Høyre Jon Hals jon.hals@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Jan Anders Bø jan.anders.bo@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Borghild Neergaard Aarset borghild.neergaard.aarset@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet
  Stine Bjerkeset
stine.bjerkeset@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Johan Aimar Brandvik johan.aimar.brandvik@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Arild Nordengen Arild.nordengen@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Kirsti Fagerlie Bjerkeset kirsti.fagerlie.bjerkeset@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Odd Ingvar Torvik odd.ingvar.torvik@gjemnespolitiker.no
Senterpartiet Stein Asle Brubæk stein.asle.brubaek@gjemnespolitiker.no
Kristelig Folkeparti Odd Steinar Bjerkeset odd.steinar.bjerkeset@gjemnespolitiker.no 
Sosialistisk venstreparti Ragnhild Aspås Ragnhild.aspaas@gjemnespolitiker.no