Kommunestyret 2019 - 2023


 

Kommunestyre i Gjemnes kommune har 17 medlemmer:

Parti Navn E-post
Senterpartiet Knut Sjømæling - ordfører knut.sjomaling@gjemnes.kommune.no
Arbeiderpartiet Jan Karsten Schjølberg - varaordfører jan.karsten.schjolberg@gjemnes.kommune.no
Arbeiderpartiet Per Jostein Halset
Arbeiderpartiet Bjørnar Danielsen bjornar.danielsen@gjemnes.kommune.no
Fremskrittspartiet Erik Aspen Bakke erik.aspen.bakke@gjemnes.kommune.no 
Høyre Yngve Cappelen yngve.cappelen@gjemnes.kommune.no
Høyre Jon Hals jon.hals@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Jan Anders Bø jan.anders.bo@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Borghild Neergaard Aarset borghild.neergaard.aarseth@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet
  Stine Bjerkeset
stine.bjerkeset@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Johan Aimar Brandvik johan.aimar.brandvik@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Arild Nordengen Arild.nordengen@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Kirsti Fagerlie Bjerkeset kirsti.fagerlie.bjerkeset@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Odd Ingvar Torvik odd.ingvar.torvik@gjemnes.kommune.no
Senterpartiet Stein Asle Brubæk stein.asle.brubaek@gjemnes.kommune.no
Kristelig Folkeparti Odd Steinar Bjerkeset odd.steinar.bjerkeset@gjemnes.kommune.no 
Sosialistisk venstreparti Ragnhild Aspås Ragnhild.aspaas@gjemnes.kommune.no